Contact Us

NSW Rifle Association
National Rifle Association of Australia
Supplier Links
BRT Shooters' Supply
Sinclair International
Keith Hills Gun Smithing Services
Davies Triggers Australia
Long Range Precision Solutions
(Matt Paroz)
Triple J Imports
Hex Systems
F Class Associations
Australian Match Rifle Association
State Association Shops
New South Wales
South Australia
Western Australia
Ozscore Target Systems
NSW Rifle Association
The email address on this website has been removed to reduce the unsolicited emails.

Contact NSW Rifle Association for further information.
NSW F Class Board Members*
President - Greg Warrian
Vice President (F Class Open) - Dennis Shallis
Vice President (F Class Std) - Geoff Willis
Vice President (F/TR) - Cliff Austen
Secretary - Lou Shallis
Treasurer - Phil De La Rue
Liaison Officer - Matt Paroz
Public Officer - Lou Shallis
* Election held at the AGM, Malabar on the 8th September 2016.
Wild Dog Rifles & Stocks (Brisbane)